Upcoming shows

Wednesday, Feb 21 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, Jan 22 - Raven Lounge - Phildelphia, PA

Friday, Feb 23 - Kush Society Grand Opening - Kush Society - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, Feb 24 - The Institute - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, Feb 27 - Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, Feb 28 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, Feb 29 - Raven Lounge - Phildelphia, PA

Friday, March 2  - First Friday Comedy Showcase - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, March 6 - Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, March 7 - All Pro Showcase - Punchline Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, March 7 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, March 8 - TBA - Chicago, IL

Friday, March 9 - Shithole - Chicago, IL

Saturday, March 10 - Gilda's LaughFest - Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday, March 11 - Shithole - Chicago, IL

Monday, March 12 - TBA - Chicago, IL

Tuesday, March 13 - Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, March 14 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, March 15 - Raven Lounge - Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, March 18 - Hardcore Basement Show - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, March 20 - Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, March 21 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, March 22 - Raven Lounge - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, March 23 - AWFUL Wrestling - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, March 24 - Max Capacity Comedy - Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, March 27 - Helium Comedy Club - Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, March 28 - Freehouse Comedy - Victoria Freehouse - Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, March 29 - Raven Lounge - Philadelphia, PA